Register For UpdatesAbout IC-HEP


Leave this field empty

*By opting in, you agree to receive future communications from IC-HEP.


What They are Saying :

Council Members

Javier Brahm, MD University of Chile
Clinical Hospital
Santiago, Chile

Hugo Cheinquer, MD, PhDUniversidade Federal
do Rio Grande do Sul
Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil

Fernando Contreras, MD Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Lucy Dagher, MD Centro Medico Docente
La Trinidad (CMDLT)
Caracas, Venezuela

Milagros Davalos-Moscol, MDEdgardo Rebagliati National Hospital
Peruvian Social Security
Lima, Peru

Adrian Gadano, MD Hospital Italiano de Buenos Aires
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Nelia Hernández, MDHospital de Clínicas,
Faculty of Medicine, UDELAR
Montevideo, Uruguay

Jaime Holguin Rojas, MDCentro Médico Imbanaco
Cali, Colombia

Nahum Mendez-Sanchez, MD, MSc, PhD, FACG, AGAF Medica Sur Clinic & Foundation
Mexico City, Mexico

Raymundo Paraná, MD, PhD Federal University of Bahia-Brazil University Hospital
Bahia, Brazil

Roberto Segovia, MD Hospital San Borja-Arriarán University of Chile
Santiago, Chile

Marcelo Silva, MDHospital Universitario Austral
Buenos Aires, Argentina